How can I delete individual survey results?

Modified on Wed, 12 Jul 2023 at 12:50 PM

You cannot delete the results directly. However, upon providing the corresponding user IDs, you can request the rejection and a refund of unusable results from support. Additionally, we recommend that you exclude such users from future orders via a blocklist team.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article